Home     MS House Video Feed     MS Senate Video Feed    
PLUNKETT: And The Winner Of The Inaugural ‘2016 Mississippi PEP Turkey Award’ Is . . .

So, who is the winner of the Turkey Award this year?

That would be the Mississippi Bond Commission.
Second place goes to the House Management Committee
Third place goes to Governor Bryant’s missing veto pen.
And we complete the list of 4 finalists with a 2016 State Auditor Pickering that sounds completely different in his position than 2014 State Auditor Pickering did.

MS Pep

Posted December 16, 2016 - 12:50 pm

YallPolitics.Com now uses Facebook for comments. Log into Facebook to comment here.

©2005-2017 Jackson New Media, Inc. All rights reserved. Contact us at editor at yallpolitics.com