Home     MS House Video Feed     MS Senate Video Feed    
Alabama, Mississippi support travel ban

Alabama and Mississippi are among thirteen states that have filed an amicus brief with a federal appeals court in favor of President Trump's executive order....

...In addition to Alabama and Mississippi, Texas, Arizona, Arkansas, Florida, Kansas, Louisiana, Montana, Oklahoma, South Carolina, South Dakota and West Virginia are also on the advisory legal document in support of the ban.


Posted March 28, 2017 - 7:35 am

YallPolitics.Com now uses Facebook for comments. Log into Facebook to comment here.

©2005-2017 Jackson New Media, Inc. All rights reserved. Contact us at editor at yallpolitics.com