Home     MS House Video Feed     MS Senate Video Feed    
Ryan leading bipartisan delegation to Puerto Rico

Another bipartisan congressional delegation viewed the recovery efforts over the weekend, including Reps. Stephanie Murphy (D-Fla.), Bennie Thompson (D-Miss.) and Lloyd Smucker (R-Pa.), as well as Sens. Ron Johnson (R-Wis.), Cory Gardner (R-Colo.), Tim Kaine (D-Va.), Richard Blumenthal (D-Conn.) and Kirsten Gillibrand (D-N.Y.).

The HIll

Posted October 11, 2017 - 5:50 am

YallPolitics.Com now uses Facebook for comments. Log into Facebook to comment here.

©2005-2017 Jackson New Media, Inc. All rights reserved. Contact us at editor at yallpolitics.com