Home     MS House Video Feed     MS Senate Video Feed    
For Immediate Release: Monday, February 04, 2013
Contact: Pamela Weaver, Director of Communications

Pursuant to Miss. Ann Code § 23-15-817, the Office of the Secretary of State is required to publish a list of all candidates for the Legislature who failed to timely file a campaign disclosure report by the dates specified in Section 23-15-807(b).

Below is a list of all candidates for Statewide or Legislative Office who failed to timely file their campaign finance report by 5:00 pm, Thursday, January 31, 2013.

Ray Minor

Eric Powell

Willie Simmons

Reecy Dickson

James Perry Snyder

Tommy Cadle

Larry Baker

David Dallas

Troy D. Brown, Sr.

Tommy Woods

Jeremy Bryan

Van Wicker

Sam Smith

Kevin McGee

Scot Allen

Dorsey Carson

Jimmy Hurst Barton

Tasha Dillon

David Cook

Patrick Williams

Roger Ishee

The following candidates did not timely file their campaign finance report, but have since filed with the Office of the Secretary of State:

Leonard Bentz-2/1/13

Tom Miles-2/1/13

Becky Currie-2/1/13

Lynn Fitch-2/1/2013

Ronnie Musgrove-2/1/13

James Benefield-2/4/13

Willie Bailey-2/4/13

Robert Dearing-2/4/13

Dennis Cochran 2/4/13

Steve Stanford-2/4/13

David L. Morrow-2/4/13

Brandon Jones-2/4/13

Robert L. Johnson-2/4/13

Russ Nowell-2/4/13

Posted February 5, 2013 - 2:18 pm

YallPolitics.Com now uses Facebook for comments. Log into Facebook to comment here.

©2005-2017 Jackson New Media, Inc. All rights reserved. Contact us at editor at yallpolitics.com