Conservatives across Mississippi are uniting in support of Lt. Governor Tate Reeves’ campaign for Governor. The following Trump 2016 campaign leaders from across the state have announced their support for the campaign. Reeves has earned these endorsements because of his work to promote conservative solutions, fight for lower taxes, and cut wasteful spending.

“President Trump needs us to support strong conservatives who will have his back at the state level. If you believe in the Make America Great Again agenda, we need your help to elect Tate Reeves here in Mississippi. He’s our guy,” said Rob Rall, Hinds County Trump Chair.

Trump 2016 Leaders

Dane Maxwell, Trump State Director

Charles Porter, Trump Finance Chair

Jamie Peavy, Trump Deputy State Director

Steve Vassallo, Trump Northern Regional Coordinator

Clyde Stewart, Trump Southern Regional Coordinator

Don Halle, Trump Finance Committee

Ellen Jernigan, Trump Chair, DeSoto County

Tim Timbs, Trump Chair, Sunflower County

Alex Monsour, Trump Chair Warren County

Trey Bowman, Trump Chair, Choctaw County

Thomas Futral, Trump Chair, Chickasaw County

Chrissy Heard, Trump Chair, Lowndes County

Max Phillips, Trump Chair, Smith County

Bruce Brice, Trump Chair, Adams County

Teena Horn, Trump Chair, Chickasaw County

Chandler Mitts, Trump Chair, Clarke County

Lyndsey Lamb, Trump Co-Chair, George County

Sue Kirk, Trump Chair, Grenada County

Justin Skinner, Trump Chair, Harrison County

Rob Rall, Trump Chair, Hinds County

Jesse McConnell, Trump Chair, Hinds County

Linda Pennington, Trump Chair, Jefferson Davis County

Sonya Bridges, Trump Chair, Jones County

Todd Vallot, Trump Chair, Lauderdale County

Chandler Mathis, Trump Co-Chair, Leake County

Bernie Reed, Trump Chair, Lincoln County

Cindy Moore, Trump Co-Chair, Lincoln County

Gail Jones, Trump Chair, Marshall County

Dora Day, Trump Co-Chair, Pontotoc County

Josh Bowen, Trump Chair, Simpson County

Greta Siegel, Trump Chair, Simpson County

Ben Schute, Trump Chair, Carroll County

Rosemary Smith, Trump Co-Chair, Smith County

Ricky Dubuisson, Trump Co-Chair, Stone County