Attorney General Lynn Fitch announced the hiring of additional Division Directors within her Office.
These executive team members consist of attorneys and professionals from both state and federal governments. Below is the list of new directors, along with the divisions that they will lead:
  • Tommy Goodwin – State Agencies Division
  • Candace Mayberry – Public Integrity Division
  • Patrick Munday – Investigations Division
  • Crystal Utley Secoy – Consumer Protection Division
“We are restructuring the agency to fit the needs of our State better and to accomplish our bold agenda,” said General Fitch. “I have assembled a strong team of leaders and innovative thinkers that are ready to serve and lead us towards solutions to some of Mississippi’s challenges.”
In the coming weeks, General Fitch will continue to evaluate cases, policies, and programs so that they better serve the residents of Mississippi.
Release from Attorney General Lynn Fitch.