2009 Neshoba County Fair Political Speaking Schedule

Political Speaking – Founders Square – Wednesday, July 29, 2009

9:30 a.m. Honorable Mark Duncan (D), District Attorney, 8th Circuit Court District,
State of MS.
9:40 a.m. Honorable Vernon Cotton, 8th Circuit Court Judge, State of MS
9:50 a.m. Honorable Marcus Gordon, 8th Circuit Court Judge, State of MS
10:00 a.m. Honorable C. Scott Bounds (D), State Representative, District 44
Mississippi House of Representatives
10:10 a.m. Honorable Giles Ward (R), State Senator, District 18
Mississippi State Senate
10:20 a.m. Honorable Dick Hall (R), Commissioner of Transportation, Central District
State of Mississippi
10:30 a.m. Honorable Lynn Posey (D) Public Service Commissioner, Central District,
State of Mississippi
10:40 a.m. Honorable Stacey Pickering (R), State Auditor
State of Mississippi
10:50 a.m. Honorable Jim Hood (D), Attorney General, State of Mississippi
11:00 a.m. Honorable Phil Bryant (R), Lieutenant Governor, State of Mississippi

Political Speaking – Founders Square – Thursday, July 30, 2009

9:30 a.m. Honorable T. Kenny Griffis, Mississippi Appellate Court Justice,
District 3, Place 2
9:40 a.m. Honorable Jim Kitchens, Mississippi Supreme Court Justice,
District 1, Place 3
9:50 a.m. Honorable William L. (Bill) Waller, Chief Justice, Mississippi Supreme Court
District 1, Place 1
10:00 a.m. Honorable Mike Chaney (R), Commissioner of Insurance
State of Mississippi
10:10 a.m. Honorable Tate Reeves (R), State Treasurer
State of Mississippi
10:20 a.m. Honorable Delbert Hoseman (R), Secretary of State
State of Mississippi
10:40 a.m. Honorable Haley Barbour (R), Governor

Clarion Ledger Salter Blog