Breaking down the Heisman contenders in the SEC

Eight players from the SEC have won the Heisman Trophy, college football’s most-coveted individual prize.
Will that exclusive club add a member this season?
Of course, if Florida’s Tim Tebow wins it again, as he did in 2007 as a sophomore, he would join Ohio State’s Archie Griffin as the only two-time winner of the award.
Here are the four players in the SEC who have the best chance this season (listed alphabetically):