8 candidates on the Mississippi ballot for Nov. 8th presidential election

Eight candidates have qualified to be on the Mississippi ballot in the 2016 Nov. 8th presidential general election.

The names were announced by the Mississippi Secretary of State’s Office on Friday:
•Hilary Clinton, Democratic Party
•Donald J. Trump, Republican Party
•Darrell Castle, Constitution Party
•Roque “Rocky” De La Fuente, American Delta Party
•Jim Hedges, Prohibition Party
•Gary Johnson, Libertarian Party
•Jill Stein, Green Party
•Barbara Dale Washer, Reform Party