NRSC Announces Three Vice Chairs

The National Republican Senatorial Committee will name Sens. Dean Heller, Joni Ernst and Tom Cotton as its vice chairmen for the 2016 cycle, according to a news release provided first to CQ Roll Call.

All three will work alongside NRSC Chairman Roger Wicker of Mississippi as Republicans seek to defend their new newly acquired majority.

Roll Call