OXFORD, Miss. — Seven Ole Miss Rebels were honored Monday, as the Associated Press announced its Southeastern Conference award winners. Three Rebels made the All-SEC first team including senior OL Michael Oher, who was one of six unanimous selections.

Joining Oher on the first team is senior DT Peria Jerry and junior K Joshua Shene, while junior Dexter McCluster earned a spot on the second team as an all-purpose player.

The AP gave Honorable Mention distinction to sophomore QB Jevan Snead, junior DE Greg Hardy and sophomore DT Lawon Scott.

Ole Miss Sports