Members of the Hinds County Legislative Delegation will host a joint town hall meeting on Thursday, March 31st at 6pm., at Pearl Street AME Church, 2519 Robinson St, Jackson, Ms., 39209.
Legislators and policy experts will address the Jackson airport takeover as well as other legislatives issues concerning Hinds County residents.

House of Representatives State Senate

Earle Banks, District 67
Christopher Bell, District 65
Credell Calhoun, District 68
Kimberly Campbell, District 72
Alyce Clarke, District 69
Deborah Dixon, District 63
Jarvis Dortch, District 66
Gregory Holloway, District 76
Kathy Sykes, District 70
Adrienne Wooten, District 71

David Blount, District 29
Hillman Frazier, District 27
John Horhn, District 26
Sollie Norwood, District 28

MS Senate Press Release