Hoseman releases primary presidential contenders on Mississippi ballot

JACKSON, Miss. (WTVA) _ Secretary of State Delbert Hosemann has released a list of people generally recognized as candidates for President of the United States and says they will be listed on the ballots in March 13, 2012 primary.

The list includes one Democrat, Barack Obama, and Republicans Michelle Bachmann, Newt Gingrich, John Huntsman, Gary Johnson, Ron Paul, Rick Perry, Mitt Romney and Rick Santorum.