Young Democrats of Mississippi hold Biannual convention in Rankin County

New officers include everyone’s favorite Democratic foil and Cottonmouth blogger Ryan Brown (Brandon) as the new YDMS president, and the following:

Vice President: Ouida Meruvia (Philadelphia)
Secretary: Hunter Pace (Oxford)
Treasurer: Will Godfrey (Natchez)
National Committeewoman: Sherika Harvey (Kosciusko)
National Committeeman: Sean Higgins (Ole Miss)