Please cite YallPolitics for any use of these speeches.

Governor Haley Barbour

Lt. Governor Phil Bryant

Treasurer Tate Reeves

Auditor Stacey Pickering

Secretary of State Delbert Hosemann

Attorney General Jim Hood

Commissioner of Agriculture Lester Spell

Insurance Commissioner Mike Chaney

Though not a statewide elected official, we added the speech of MSSC Chief Justice Bill Waller

Mike Chaney