New Coaches in College Football for 2008

As we start another College Football Season there are 18 new head coaches
to start the season. There is a learning curve for the players,
and the coaches at the start of the season.
Here is the list of the new head coaches for 2008

SEC DIV 1 College Record

Ole Miss Houston Nutt (80-54)

Arkansas Bobby Petrino (41-9)

Big 10

Michigan Rich Rodriguez (60-29)