9:00 a.m.
Honorable Steven Kilgore (R) District Attorney, 8th Circuit Court District
9:10 a.m.
Honorable Mark Duncan, Circuit Judge, 8th Circuit Court District
9:20 a.m.
Honorable D. Joseph Kilgore, Chancery Judge, 6th Chancery Court District
9:30 a.m.
Honorable Christopher A. Collins, Circuit Judge, 8th Circuit Court District
9:40 a.m.
Honorable Michael Ted Evans (D), State Representative, District 45
9:50 a.m.
Honorable Jenifer Branning (R) State Senator, District 18
10:00 a.m.
Honorable Stacey Pickering (R) State Auditor, State of Mississippi
10:10 a.m.
Dr. Mark Keenum, President, Mississippi State University
10:20 a.m.
Honorable Dick Hall (R), Chairman, MS Transportation Commission
10:30 a.m.
Honorable William L. (Bill) Waller Jr., Chief Justice, MS Supreme Court
10:40 a.m.
Honorable Jim Hood (D) Attorney General, State of Mississippi
10:50 a.m. Honorable Tate Reeves (R) Lieutenant Governor, State of Mississippi