SEC coaches of the decade

There’s only one coach in college football in the AP poll era (since 1936) who’s won national championships at two different schools.
And he did it in the SEC.
It’s safe to say that coach – Nick Saban – is our coach of the decade. Here’s how the Top 10 came out:

1. Nick Saban, Alabama/LSU: