Special legislative elections set for Tuesday

Two legislative special elections will be held in Northeast Mississippi counties Tuesday.

They are in:

Senate District 10, which consists of most of Marshall County and all of Panola County.

House District 38, which consists of most of eastern Oktibbeha County and small portions of Clay and Lowndes counties.

Daily Journal